Prof. Dr. S. M. Ahmad
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Topi.

smahmad@giki.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Syed M. Ahmed
Head, Department of Construction Management,
East Carolina University, USA.

ahmeds@ecu.edu 

 

Prof. Dr. Ismat Shah
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Delaware, USA.

ismat@udel.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Hamid R. Arabnia
Department of Computer Science,
University of Georgia, USA.

hra@uga.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Rani Faryal Faheem Tahir                                                                    
Department of Microbiology,
Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad.

ranifaryal@qau.edu.pk 

 

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mujahid
Department of Chemical Engineering & Energy,
Pak-Austria Fachhochschule Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology

mujahid@paf-iast.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Tahir Mehmood
Department of Electrical Engineering,
University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila.

tahir.mehmood@uettaxila.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Farid Ullah Khan
Department of Mechatronics,
University of Engineering and Technology, Peshawar.

dr_farid_khan@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Naheed Riaz
Department of Chemistry,
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Bahawalpur.

ntch322@iub.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Asghari Bano
Department of BioSciences,
University of Wah, Wah Cantt.

asghari.bano@uow.edu.pk