Prof. S. M. Ahmad
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Topi.   

Prof. Syed M. Ahmed
Head, Department of Construction Management,
East Carolina University, USA.

Prof. Ismat Shah
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Delaware, USA.

Prof. Hamid R. Arabnia
Department of Computer Science,
University of Georgia, USA.

Prof. Arif Masud
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,
University of Illinois, USA.

Prof. Asghari Bano
Department of Bio Sciences,
University of Wah, Wah Cantt.

Prof. Rani Faryal Faheem Tahir                                                                    
Department of Microbiology,
Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad.

Prof. Mohammad Mujahid
School of Chemical and Mechanical Engineering,
National University of Science and Technology (NUST), Islamabad

Prof. Tahir Mehmood
Department of Electrical Engineering,
University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila.

Prof. Farid Ullah Khan
Department of Mechatronics,
University of Engineering and Technology, Peshawar.

Prof. Syed Tauseef Mohyud-Din
Department of Mathematics,
Heavy Industries Taxila Education City University, Taxila

Dr. Naheed Riaz
Department of Chemistry,
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Bahawalpur.